Holiday Dates

 

Please see our holiday dates below (subject to change). 

2017 - 2018 Academic Year

 AUTUMN TERM 2017 Term Ends Thursday 19th October 2017
  INSET Day Friday 20th October 2017
  Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
  Term Begins Monday 30th October 2017
  Term Ends Friday 22nd December 2017
  Christmas Holidays Monday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018
 SPRING TERM 2018 Term Begins Monday 8th January 2018
  Term Ends Friday 16th February 2018
  Half Term Monday 19th - Friday 23rd February 2018
  Term Begins Monday 26th February 2018
  Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
  Easter Holidays Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
 SUMMER TERM 2018 Term Begins Monday 16th April 2018
  BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018
  Term Ends Friday 25th May 2018
  Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  Term Begins Monday 4th June 2018
  Term Ends Thursday 19th July 2018
  INSET Day Friday 20th July 2018