Holiday Dates

 

2020 - 2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM 2020                                         

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021                                            

Inset Day: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021                                         

Inset Day: Monday 19th April 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021