Holiday Dates

 

2019 - 2020 Academic Year 

 

SPRING TERM 2020 Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term Begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays

 

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020 Term Begins Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 Term Begins Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021 Term Begins Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021 Term Begins  Tuesday 20th April 2021
  Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021